Little place on the Internet

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

img_1733

I like the idea of having somewhere to write but the thing is, I’ve been searching the internet for ‘first blog post ideas’ for about half an hour now and I can’t seem to find anything I’d wanna write about. So I figured it’ll be easier just to tell you what I do like instead.

I like clothes, asos searching has become a daily habit for me these days. Although my saved list has become slightly out of control and definitely not good for my bank account..

I’m a student and I actually like studying (weirdo, right?) Im going to be a student nurse so am making the most of sleeping and having free time at the moment.

Sleeping ,thats another one of my favourite things. I have the comfiest bed and pride myself in making it look as insta-worthy as possible.. hence the photo.

I like baking, cupcakes, cookies (I would recommend Tanya Burr’s recipe’s) anything chocolatey to satisfy my insanely unhealthy sweet tooth.

I like walks and picnics, which may not feature much on this blog seeing as here in England our very short and sweet summer has pretty much ended now. But that means autumn is here which makes me very happy.. Hot chocolates, cosy jumpers, what more could you want?

So, in a nutshell this little place on the internet could include any of those things, or something completely different.. just to surprise you. Happy reading!

G x

 

6 thoughts on “Little place on the Internet

  1. saturdayonwednesday says:

    The whole of my life I loved studying and sleeping so I think we’ll get along just fine ☺️😍 do stock up on sleeping as when you’re studying at uni it’s really either one or the other haha. Lovely to meet you and can’t wait to see more from you xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

